Meet our Team

SpaceHubTeam2022

  

Oliver Ullrich

 

Prof. Dr. Oliver Ullrich
Director
Tel: +41 44 63 55310
Mail: oliver.ullrich@uzh.ch

CV Oliver Ullrich

Claudia Roeoesli

 

Dr. Claudia Röösli
Expert for Earth Observation
Tel: +41 44 63 55167
Mail: claudia.roeoesli@geo.uzh.ch
Valentina Tamburello

 

Dr. Valentina Tamburello
Expert for Astrophysics
Tel: +41 44 63 55167
Mail: valentina.tamburello@geo.uzh.ch

Svantje Tauber

 

Dr. Svantje Tauber
Expert for Space Life Science
Tel: +41 44 63 55339
Mail: svantje.tauber@uzh.ch

Pascale Imbach

 

Pascale Imbach
Administrative Assistant
Tel: +41 44 63 54060
Mail: pascale.imbach@uzh.ch

Calista Fischer

 

Calista Fischer
Communication
Mail: c.fischer@mnf.uzh.ch

CV Calista Fischer

 

Dr. Erich Meier
Aviation
Mail: erich.meier@geo.uzh.ch